quotes to think about

"I scared of hope

wheel then I can hope for you"

 

"it never to late to be what you might could have been"

 

"it's a unbearable prospect"

 

"he who refuses to be hurt by love ends up by destroying himself"

 

"I have a thing for plumbers and I hate people who mentally challenge me"

 

"where there is fighting there's usually passion

couples that don't fight

the ones who don't get under each other's skin

are the ones who drift apart"

 

"sometimes the truth is stranger than fiction"

 

"the funny thing about love is it's the one game you lose by refusing to play"

 

"it's only when you surrender to your want that you'll be able to clarify what it is you truly need"

 

"you never ask a question you don't know the answer to"

 

"aware of the power one has to undermine the esteem of others"

 

"Christmas is nothing compared with Christmas Eve"

 

"if you're not happy pretend that you are"

 

"the wrong one's can't hurt you

it's the right one's that can"

 

"it's only about sex

about welcoming his little thing into the canal where I took my first breath of life which, when I did take it, he wasn't even alive"

 

"the real fools are the ones who are to practical for their own happiness"

 

"so live your life like it matters"

 

"if you turn American on me I get downstairs"

 

"that's the problem with your kind you think you have monopoly on honor"

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0