f**cking beautiful

(ursäkta språket och vulgäriteten, men en underbart vacker stark scen ifrån filmen Friends with Kids)
 

m: "you're the love of my life

you're my person

and that's just the way it is

i miss you so much

don't you miss me at all?

even a little?"

 

w: "i miss you a little

but you see i'm just not gonna be with someone who is not into me"

 

 (m kisses w deeply)

 

m:"does that feel like i'm not into you?

because right now i really want to have sex with you

i'm gonna fuck the shit out of you

please please

just let me fuck the shit out of you right now

and if you're not convinced afterwards that i'm into you

in every possible way a person can be into another person

then i promise i will never try to kiss you or fuck you or impregnate you ever again as long as i live i swear to God

okay?

please?

please?

what do you say?"

 

w: "i say fuck this out of me"

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0